2018 Diplomats - College of Osteopathic Medicine - Michigan State University

Skip To Main Content

Header Navigation

HelmetMichigan State UniversityCollege of Osteopathic Medicine

2018 Diplomats Continued

(As of 11/14/2016)


William G. Anderson, I, DO, and Rhea Heil

Mahir Elder, MD

Independent Emergency Services, PC

Drs. Harris and Phoebe Mainster

Sandra Russell, DO



Michael Greenslait, DO, and Marta Greenslait

Harsha P. Jayatilake, MD, FAAFP

McLaren Flint, Lapeer, & Port Huron Anesthesiologists - Anesthesia Services Associates, PC

Kris Nicholoff

Stephen M. Swetech, DO, Jonathan Swetech, DO, Grozda Swetech, Maria Swetech and Kelly Swetech, PhD 


Tammy L. Born, DO

William Cunningham, DO, and Norine Cunningham

Dr. MaryLee Davis

Dr. Quen and Denise Dickey

Dr. Patrick Flaherty and Tiffany Flaherty

Riccardo Giovannone, DO, FAOAO, and Sue Giovannone

David Jankowski, DO

Algirdas Juocys, DO

JoAnn Mitchell, DO, and George Artzberger, DO

Carol Monson, DO

Brian Mosallam

Dr. Chris Nevin-Woods

Rudy Ochs, DO and Cynthia Ochs, DO

Drs. William and Linda Peterson

Kenneth J. Richter, DO, and Nadine Richter, DVM

Susan Sevensma, DO

Dr. & Mrs. Fred and Janet Tinning

Mary Jo Voelpel, DO

Kirsten Waarala, DO, and Tracey Sperry, DO

Larry Wickless, DO, and Carole Crosby, JD

Michael Winkelpleck, DC, DO

Srikala Yedavally-Yellayi, DO, and Subrahmanya Yellayi, MD



Gail and Barbara Riegle

Dr. and Mrs. Robert L. Snyder

Suzanne and George Wilson




Peter Ajluni, DO, and Judy Ajluni

William and Lisa Athens

John M. Barnwell, MD, FACS

Michael Burry, DO, and Tina Burry

William Bush, DO, and Diane Bush

Tom and Tampa Cooper

Bill Falls

Dr. Craig and Lisa Glines

Vennie Gore

Patrick and Kari Hortos, DO

Dr. Adam Hunt and Carelyn Hernandez

David Kaufman, DO

Craig Magnatta, DO, and Jennifer Magnatta

Dr. John Meulendyk

MSUCOM Office of Personal Counseling/Health Promotion

Drs. Gregory Niederhauser and May Bue-Niederhauser

Eugene Oliveri, DO, and Elena Oliveri

Dennis Paradis, MPH, and Janet Olszewski, MSW

Perry and Anita Parkhurst

John Ratliff, DO

Drs. Myral and Gerald Robbins

Susan J. Seman, DO

Dr. Larry and Mrs. Arlene Sierra

Paul D. Stein, MD, and Janet Stein



Jerry and Jean Aben

Gerson I. Cooper

Bernadette Gendernalik, DO

Robert J. Gordon, DO, and Lori S. Roberts-Gordon

Justin and Carrie Grill

Igor and Celia Guro, PhD

Robert and Connie Heintz

Steven Katzman, DO

Dr. and Mrs. Frank Komara

Patricia M. Kowalski, OD and Howard T. Chang, MD, PhD

Kimberly and Scott LaMacchia

Edward A. Loniewski, DO, and Mary Joanne Loniewski

Mark and Fidelia Notman

Elizabeth M. Petsche, JD

Joseph Pysh, DO

Frederick M. Vincent, Sr., MD

David L. Wolf, DO



Drs. Richard and Kelly Bryce

Erin Caverly, DO

Ryan Conway

Kevin Cranmer, DO

Lori Gorbis and Sherman Gorbis, DO, FAAO

Margaret Kingry, PhD

Ron Marino, DO, MPH

Glynda Moorer, MD

Gerri and Joe Navarre

Joseph M. and Cecile M. Pirch

Dr. and Mrs. Jonathan Rohrer

Bruce Roth, DO

Dr. Katherine M. Ruger

Thomas D. and Paulette B. Sharkey

Brian and Tonya VanOrder

Sanford and Carol Vieder